SC Retiree Committee

Retiree Committee

From left to right -
Back Row:
Jack Washka, Roger Sutherland, Cheri Holman, Elizabeth Lichty-Mayes, Mary Beaudoin, Joyce Galindo
Front Row: Sylvia Vukmirovich, Jean Pike, Elgene Doinidis
Not Pictured: Robert Burnside, Deb Dani, Art Lindenberg, Donna Nordman, Richard Tomalty, Gordon Wilson

The Schoolcraft College (SC) Retiree Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the SC Retiree Program. The Committee’s purpose is to encourage and help promote communications, social interaction and fellowship among SC retirees.

The SC Retiree Committee is open to all SC retirees. We encourage you to join our committee or attend one of our meetings. We have a lot of fun and certainly welcome all retirees to join us.

To do so, please contact Victoria Rexius, at: Email: or Phone: 734-462-4501.


Visit the Schoolcraft College website:

Privacy Policy