Schoolcraft College Foundation Staff

Frank Ruggirello
Executive Director of Marketing and Advancement
fruggire@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4591, Fax: (734) 462-4
672

Sheri Frader
Executive Assistant, Marketing and Advancement Coordinator
sfrader@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4463, Fax: (734) 462-4805

Beth Kohler
Director of Development
bkohler@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4619

Linda Fenton
Administrative Assistant
lfenton@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4455

Mary Holaly
Special Events & Scholarship Coordinator
mholaly@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4518

Victoria Rexius
Manager of Donor Relations
vrexius@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4501

Blake Williams
Alumni Program Coordinator
bwilliam@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-7373

Jen Mackinder
Development Specialist 
jmackind@schoolcraft.edu
(734) 462-4689 

For general inquiries:

Foundation - (734) 462-4455 or
development@schoolcraft.edu

Alumni - (734) 462-4501 or
alumni@schoolcraft.edu

 
 

Visit the Schoolcraft College website:
www.schoolcraft.edu

Privacy Policy